Thursday, October 16, 2014

Barclays Premier Leage on Football: One-Day Internationals Cricket match

 Barclays Premier Leage on Football: One-Day Internationals Cricket match


 Barclays Premier Leage on Football: One-Day Internationals Cricket match

  Barclays Premier Leage on Football: One-Day Internationals Cricket match

messi











Barclays Premier Leage on Football

Oct 18    Everton             v    Aston Villa       
Oct 18    Crystal Pal        v    Chelsea    Preview
Oct 18    Arsenal             v    Hull    Preview
Oct 18    Southampton    v    Sunderland       
Oct 18    Man City          v    Tottenham                         BT Sport
Oct 18    Burnley            v    West Ham       
Oct 18    Newcastle        v    Leicester       
Oct 19    QPR                 v    Liverpool       
Oct 19    Stoke                v    Swansea      

Neymer
Oct 17    India    v    West Indies   
Oct 20    India    v    West Indies   


Fri Oct 17
04:20 GMT | 09:50 Local
10:20 BDT
Sri Lanka Women v South Africa Women at Colombo (SSC), ICC Women's Championship / South Africa Women in Sri Lanka ODI Series    
   

09:00 GMT | 14:30 Local         
15:00 BDT    
India v West Indies at Dharamsala, 4th ODI    

Sun Oct 19
04:20 GMT | 09:50 Local
10:20 BDT    
Sri Lanka Women v South Africa Women at Colombo (NCC), ICC Women's Championship / South Africa Women in Sri Lanka ODI Series    


Mon Oct 20
09:00 GMT | 14:30 Local         
15:00 BDT    
India v West Indies at Kolkata, 5th ODI    


Tue Oct 21
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
03:30 BDT    
New Zealand v South Africa at Mount Maunganui, 1st ODI    

04:20 GMT | 09:50 Local
10:20 BDT    
Sri Lanka Women v South Africa Women at Colombo (NCC), 4th ODI        

Wed Oct 22
06:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
12:00 BDT
Australia v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC), 1st Test - day 1
       
13:30 GMT | 19:00 Local         
19:30 BDT    
India v West Indies at Cuttack, Only T20I  

Keep reading with this blog for more updates on sports

No comments:

Post a Comment